Shops

Diesel & Replay-Corner

OG 28
+41 62 849 26 37
diesel@milord.ch
About

Diesel & Replay-Corner

Diesel is a fashion industry legend. A pioneer in the world of denim and casual wear, it has always remained both outside and ahead of trends. Never forsaking its original DNA, it has evolved into an iconic global lifestyle brand. Despite Diesel’s extraordinary growth, its philosophy is the same as when Renzo Rosso created it in 1978. He envisaged a brand that would stand for passion, individuality and self-expression.

Today, Diesel continues to blaze its own trail. It is on a continuing mission to challenge the status quo, experiment with new ideas, innovate and provoke. Fashion Fish do not just offer Diesel jeans, but the complete collection, including accessories for men and women.


Also discover the REPLAY brand at Diesel Shop.

Jeans are more than just a piece of clothing. They don’t just last one season. Jeans merge with the body, are formed into an indissoluble whole by the body and enter into a sublime symbiosis with the wearer. Jeans are a true reflection of who we are – put on in seconds, shaped over the years as the fabric conforms and accentuates every single curve and crease.

That’s why they’re so sexy. That’s why they’re still so rebellious, still a symbol of dressing up and thinking outside the box. That’s what makes them so unique. No two couples are ever the same, just as no two people are ever the same. Jeans, however, have nothing haute couture or high class. You are democratic.

Recent

News

SUPERSALE

Preview of the next SUPERSALES on the promontion space at FASHION FISH base.

Brands

Diesel

Replay

Vacancies

There are no open jobs.

Shop

Diesel & Replay

OG 28
+41 62 849 26 37
diesel@milord.ch

Über

Diesel & Replay

Diesel ist eine Legende der Modebranche. Der Vorreiter in der Welt der Denim- und Freizeitbekleidung bewegt sich konsequent ausserhalb gängiger Modeströmungen und ist den Trends stets voraus. Diesel ist sich selbst immer treu geblieben und hat sich zu einer Lifestyle-Marke mit globalem Kultstatus entwickelt. >> Link zu DIESEL SPRING/SUMMER CAMPAIGN 2022

Trotz dieses erstaunlichen Wachstums ist die Philosophie von Diesel noch dieselbe wie 1978 bei der Gründung durch Renzo Rosso. Rosso wollte eine Marke erschaffen, die für Leidenschaft, Individualität und Selbstverwirklichung steht. Auch heute noch geht Diesel konsequent seinen eigenen Weg, um immer wieder den Status Quo zu hinterfragen, neue und innovative Ideen auszuprobieren – und zu provozieren. Bei Fashion Fish gibt es von Diesel nicht nur Jeans, sondern die komplette Kollektion, inklusive Accessoires für Damen und Herren.


Entdecken Sie bei Diesel auch die Marke REPLAY.

Jeans sind mehr als nur ein Kleidungsstück. Sie halten nicht nur eine Saison. Jeans verschmelzen mit dem Körper, werden vom Körper zu einem unauflöslichen Ganzen geformt und gehen mit dem Träger eine erhabene Symbiose ein. Jeans spiegeln genau wider, wer wir sind – in Sekundenschnelle angezogen, im Laufe der Jahre geformt, während sich der Stoff an jede einzelne Kurve und Falte anpasst und betont.

Deshalb sind sie so sexy. Deshalb sind sie immer noch so rebellisch, immer noch ein Symbol dafür, sich zu kleiden und über den Tellerrand hinauszuschauen. Vor allem das macht sie so einzigartig. Keine zwei Paare sind jemals gleich, genauso wie keine zwei Menschen jemals gleich sind. Jeans haben jedoch nichts Haute Couture oder High Class. Sie sind demokratisch.

Aktuelle Angebote | News

in diesem Shop

Brands

In diesem Shop

Replay

Diesel

Jobs | offene Stellen

in diesem Shop