Shops

Schlossberg

OG 32
+41 62 849 64 75
foc.fashionfish@schlossberg.ch
About

Schlossberg

For over 185 years, the Swiss textile company Schlossberg has been convincing its customers not only with fine fabrics, but also with its detailed and hand-drawn designs. Creativity, passion, craftsmanship and quality are characteristic of the Schlossberg brand and guarantee that bed linen from Schlossberg is a hand-crafted product with a long and fascinating history.

At the Schlossberg Outlet in Schönenwerd, you will find a wide range of bed linen sets in different designs – colorfully floral, graphic, in block colors and even woven. Color-coordinated fitted sheets in various qualities, inner cushions and bedding with different filling materials, as well as fluffy soft terry in a variety of colors complete the product range. This is rounded off by stylish, homely accessories such as fine plaids and decorative cushions.

The Schlossberg Outlet products are sold at significantly reduced prices of -30% to -50% compared to the recommended retail price.

Our partner, Zimmerli of Switzerland, also offers an exclusive range of underwear, sleeping shirts and pajama sets in the highest quality materials for men and women – also at attractively reduced prices.

Visit us and discover the world of Schlossberg.

Recent

News

Wrap your gift

We are happy to wrap your gifts at our parcel table on the weekends.

Brands

Zimmerli

Schlossberg

Vacancies

There are no open jobs.

Shops

Schlossberg

OG 32
+41 62 849 64 75
foc.fashionfish@schlossberg.ch

Über

Schlossberg

Das Schweizer Textilunternehmen Schlossberg überzeugt seit über 185 Jahren nicht nur mit edlen Stoffen, sondern auch mit detailreichen und von Hand gezeichneten Designs. Kreativität, Leidenschaft, Handwerkskunst und Qualität sind charakteristisch für die Marke Schlossberg und garantieren, dass Bettwäsche von Schlossberg ein handgefertigtes Produkt mit einer langen und spannenden Geschichte ist.

Im Schlossberg Outlet in Schönenwerd finden Sie eine grosse Auswahl an Bettwäsche Garnituren in verschiedenen Designs – farbenfroh floral, grafisch, unifarben und auch gewoben. Farblich passende Fixleintücher in verschiedenen Qualitäten, Kissen- und Bettinhalte mit unterschiedlichen Füllmaterialien, sowie flauschig weiches Frottier in abwechslungsreichen Farben ergänzen das Produktangebot. Abgerundet wird dieses durch stilvolle wohnliche Accessoires wie feine Plaids und dekorative Zierkissen.

Die Schlossberg Outlet Produkte werden zu reduzierten Preisen von -30% bis -50% gegenüber der unverbindlichen Preisempfehlung verkauft.

Unser Partner Zimmerli of Switzerland bietet Ihnen zusätzlich ein exklusives Angebot an Unterwäsche, Schlafshirts und Pyjamasets in hochwertigsten Materialien für Damen und Herren an – ebenfalls zu attraktiv reduzierten Preisen.

Besuchen Sie uns und entdecken Sie die Welt von Schlossberg.

Aktuelle

News

Brands

Zimmerli

Schlossberg

Offene Jobs

Im moment gibt es keine offenen Stellen.