Shops

Lee | Wrangler | Fila

OG 23
+41 62 849 52 01
lee.wrangler.schoenenwerd@framework.ch
About

Lee | Wrangler | Fila

The magic word for a trendy casual look? Jeans, jeans, jeans … – in all shapes, colors, washes and styles. Up-to-date and more successful than ever, the cool collections cannot be missing in the world of Fashion Fish Schönenwerd! Visit the store at FASHION FISH base and find the perfect style with Lee and Wrangler!

FILA – THE TRENDY AND TIMELESS CULT LABEL FROM ITALY

The story of FILA begins in 1911 in a tranquil Italian town at the foot of the Alps. Four brothers provide the residents of their hometown Biella with warm clothes – with one vision: the combination of high-quality material, classic design and undogmatic practicality. This dedication soon made the manufactory founded in 1923, which initially mainly produced underwear, well-known throughout Italy. The global breakthrough finally came in 1974 – with a sportswear collection that above all revolutionized the design of tennis. The White Line Collection by designer Pier Luigi Rolando was provocative, unconventional and yet simple and honest. She presented authentic sportswear with cosmopolitan charm.

To this day, FILA stands for sophistication and Italian craftsmanship and inspires across sports boundaries to the streets of metropolises and catwalks of fashion shows. The more than 100-year success story is based on the unshakable philosophy of innovation and the spirit of always being on the move. The label has set itself the task of creating exquisite fashion that impresses in terms of performance, design and flexibility. FILA has long been a cult brand that has become an indispensable part of fashion, sports and pop culture.

FROM FLEXIBLE SPORTSWEAR TO STYLISH STREETWEAR

While sport, including tennis in particular, gained in expression and individuality in the 20th century, FILA quickly recognized the role that suitable sportswear must play: Sportswear should support athletes in their movement and grace, they must be precise and yet flexible. Then as now, many well-known athletes, such as tennis player Björn Borg or extreme mountaineer Reinhold Messner, can identify with the liveliness, freedom and finesse radiated by FILA. To this day, FILA lives from the special relationship to sport and the extraordinary talents.

FILA is first and foremost for excellent sportswear. However, this did not go unnoticed for long by the fashion scene, which discovered the unique spirit of sport for itself. When chunky sneakers were introduced into streetwear, FILA was even a pioneer with the legendary Disruptor. FILA has also been on the world’s catwalks since the 2017 summer season, initially in cooperation with Fendi. In September 2018, FILA finally presented its own spring and summer 2019 collection at the Milan Fashion Week.

The extraordinary passion of FILA and the proven quality continue to write the history of FILA. After more than 100 years, the label remains fresh and young and undeterred by the fast-moving fashion world without losing sight of the vision of the four brothers from the small Italian town.

Recent

News

There are no news.

Brands

Lee

Wrangler

Fila

Vacancies

There are no open jobs.

Shops

Lee | Wrangler | Fila

EG 14
+41 62 849 52 01
lee.wrangler.schoenenwerd@framework.ch

Über

Lee | Wrangler | Fila

Das Zauberwort eines trendigen Casual-Looks? Jeans, Jeans, Jeans… – in allen Formen, Farben, Waschungen und Styles. Aktuell und erfolgreicher denn je dürfen die coolen Kollektionen auch in der Welt von Fashion Fish nicht fehlen!

Finden Sie Ihren perfekten Style mit Lee und Wrangler!

FILA – DAS TRENDIGE UND ZEITLOSE KULTLABEL AUS ITALIEN

Die Geschichte von FILA beginnt 1911 in einem beschaulichen italienischen Städtchen am Fuße der Alpen. Vier Brüder versorgen die Bewohner ihres Heimatortes Biella mit warmer Kleidung – mit einer Vision: die Kombination von hochwertigem Material, klassischem Design und undogmatischer Zweckmäßigkeit. Diese Hingabe machte die 1923 gegründete Manufaktur, die anfangs hauptsächlich Unterwäsche produzierte, bald in ganz Italien bekannt. 1974 schließlich gelang der globale Durchbruch – mit einer Sportswear-Kollektion, die vor allem das Design des Tennissports revolutionierte. Die White Line Collection des Designers Pier Luigi Rolando war provokativ, unkonventionell und doch simpel und ehrlich. Sie präsentierte authentische Sportkleidung mit kosmopolitischem Charme.

FILA steht bis heute für Raffinesse und italienische Handwerkskunst und begeistert über die Sportgrenzen hinweg bis auf die Straßen der Metropolen und Laufstege der Fashion Shows. Die über 100-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte wird getragen von der unerschütterlichen Philosophie der Innovation und dem Spirit, immer in Bewegung zu bleiben. Das Label hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, exquisite Fashion zu kreieren, die in Performance, Design und Flexibilität überzeugt. FILA ist längst eine Kultmarke, die aus Mode, Sport und Popkultur nicht mehr wegzudenken ist.

VON DER FLEXIBLEN SPORTSWEAR ZUR STYLISHEN STREETWEAR

Während der Sport und darunter vor allem Tennis im 20. Jahrhundert an Ausdruck und Individualität gewann, erkannte FILA schnell, welche Rolle geeignete Sportbekleidung spielen muss: Sportswear soll den Sportler in seiner Bewegung und Anmut unterstützen, sie muss passgenau und doch flexibel sein. Mit der von FILA ausgestrahlten Lebendigkeit, Freiheit und Finesse können sich damals wie heute viele namhafte Sportler identifizieren, wie der Tennisspieler Björn Borg oder der Extrembergsteiger Reinhold Messner. Bis zum heutigen Zeitpunkt lebt FILA von der besonderen Beziehung zum Sport und den außergewöhnlichen Talenten.

FILA steht an erster Stelle für exzellente Sportswear. Diese blieb jedoch nicht lange von der Fashion-Szene unbemerkt, die den einzigartigen Spirit des Sports für sich entdeckte. Bei dem Einzug der Chunky Sneakers in die Streetwear war FILA mit dem legendären Disruptor sogar Vorreiter. Seit der Sommersaison 2017 ist FILA auch auf den Laufstegen der Welt vertreten, zunächst in Kooperationen wie mit Fendi. Im September 2018 präsentierte FILA schließlich ihre eigene Frühling- und Sommerkollektion 2019 auf der Mailänder Fashion Week.

Die außergewöhnliche Passion von FILA und die bewährte Qualität schreibt die Geschichte von FILA immer weiter. Nach über 100 Jahren bleibt das Label frisch und jung und stellt sich unbeirrt der schnelllebigen Modewelt, ohne die Vision der vier Brüder aus dem kleinen italienischen Städtchen aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Aktuelle

News

Brands

Lee

Wrangler

Fila

Offene Jobs

Im moment gibt es keine offenen Stellen.