Shops

Hallhuber

OG 22
+41 62 849 55 41
About

Hallhuber

HALLHUBER is feminine. A unique selection of ready-towear clothing, as well as accessories, bags and shoes for fashionistas to create individual looks. Aim and motivation are to identify the needs of HALLHUBER customers and to align these with the latest trends in a very stylish way.

HALLHUBER is modern. The design team, led by Susanne Hallhuber, counts on an international network and always takes it cue from the zeitgeist. HALLHUBER opts for carefully selected premium fabrics, which are transformed into highly fashionable favourites that exude our love of detail.

HALLHUBER is a trendsetter. Twice a month, HALLHUBER surprises you with new collections that tell unique stories and offer countless ways to combine garments. The complete look always takes centre stage. HALLHUBER customers appreciate the perfect fit, excellent craftsmanship and a highly attractive pricing structure.

Recent

News

Brands

Hallhuber

Vacancies

Shops

Hallhuber

OG 22
+41 62 849 55 41

Über

Hallhuber

HALLHUBER ist feminin.
Für modebegeisterte Frauen bietet HALLHUBER eine einzigartige Auswahl an Ready-to-wear-Artikeln, Accessoires, Taschen und Schuhen, um individuelle Looks zu kreieren. Die Bedürfnisse der HALLHUBER Kundinnen zu erkennen und diese stilsicher mit den angesagten Modetrends zu verbinden, ist Anspruch und Ansporn zugleich.

HALLHUBER ist modern.
Das von Susanne Hallhuber geleitete Designteam ist international vernetzt und stets am Zeitgeist orientiert. HALLHUBER verwendet sorgfältig ausgewählte, hochwertige Stoffe und verarbeitet diese mit viel Liebe zum Detail zu topaktuellen Lieblingsstücken.

HALLHUBER ist stilbildend.
Lassen Sie sich von den neuen Kollektionen überraschen, die einzigartige Geschichten erzählen und unzählige Kombinationsmöglichkeiten bieten. Der Komplettlook steht hierbei immer im Vordergrund. Die HALLHUBER Kundinnen schätzen zuverlässige Passformen, perfekte Verarbeitung und ein höchst attraktives Preisniveau.

Aktuelle

News

Brands

Hallhuber

Offene Jobs

Hallhuber

Hallhuber sucht eine flexibel einsetzbare Aushilfskraft im Verkauf.